skip navigation

South Okanagan Minor Baseball

South Okanagan Minor Baseball Association is committed to bringing recreational and high performance baseball to players in Penticton and the South Okanagan. 


South Okanagan Minor Baseball Association usually holds monthly board meetings. If you have a concern that you would like addressed at a board meeting, please direct that concern to your division director. Please contact the board Secretary to confirm the meeting time and location.  Meetings from board meetings will be posted on this page as available.  The Annual General Meeting is usually held in November of each year.  If you would like to participate in the board, please attend the AGM.  

Iain MacIntyre


Laura McNeil


Rob Burnett

Equipment Director

Rene Spence

Vice President

Jamie Moore


Phaedre Ondrack

Uniforms Director

Kandice Collins


Norm Woodbeck

Fields Director

Colin Picheniuk

Sponsorship Director

Davina Bilenki

Davina Bilenki

U18 Midget Director

Kevin Castelone

Kevin Castelone

U11 Mosquito Director

Kary Steele

Kary Steele

U15 Bantam Director

Andrea Messing

Andrea Messing

U9 Tadpole Director

Kerri Heck

Kerri Heck

U13 Peewee Director

Jeremy Sherburne

Jeremy Sherburne

U7 Teeball Director

Matt Nelson

Website / Media Director

Lorne Raymond


Paul Foreman

Umpire Allocator

South Okanagan Minor Baseball Sponsors

 Interested in becoming a sponsor of South Okanagan Minor Baseball?

South Okanagan Minor Baseball

Mailing Address:
#113-437 Martin St., #259
Penticton, BC V2A 5L1