skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
155560730019 Fri Apr 19
W
@ Chilliwack Red
46770 Bailey Road, Chilliwack, BC, Canada
FINAL
155560730020 Sat Apr 20
W
@ Abbottsford
Townsend Park, Wolfe Road, Chilliwack, BC, Canada - Field #3 or #4
FINAL
155560730021 Sat Apr 20
W
@ Cloverdale
TBD
FINAL
155560730335 Sun Apr 21
W
Vancouver Community
46213 Clare Avenue, Chilliwack, BC, Canada - Field #A
FINAL
155560730336 Sun Apr 21
L
Chilliwack Navy
Fairfield Park, Clare Avenue, Chilliwack, BC, Canada
FINAL
155560730002 Sat Apr 27
W
@ West Kelowna
Penticton (Kiwanis)
FINAL
155560730003 Sat Apr 27
W
West Kelowna
Penticton (Kiwanis)
FINAL
155560730016 Fri May 3
W
Salmon Arm
8101 Kidston Road, Vernon, BC, Canada - Field 1 (by Kidston Rd)
FINAL
155560730017 Sat May 4
W
@ North Shore
8101 Kidston Road, Coldstream, BC, Canada - Field 2 (By the creek)
FINAL
155560730018 Sat May 4
W
@ Okotoks Orange
8101 Kidston Road, Coldstream, BC, Canada - Field 2 (By the creek)
FINAL
155560730004 Sat May 11
L
@ Kamloops 2
Kamloops (McArthur Island PW#1)
FINAL
155560730005 Sat May 11
W
Kamloops 2
Kamloops (McArthur Island PW#1)
FINAL
155560730006 Wed May 15
W
COMBA 2
Edith Gay Park, Moyer Road, Kelowna, BC, Canada - Edith Gay #1
FINAL
155560730007 Sat May 18
W
Vernon
Penticton (Kiwanis)
FINAL
155560730008 Sat May 18
W
@ Vernon
Penticton (Kiwanis)
FINAL
155560730411 Sun May 19
W
Kelowna Coyotes
Jack Robertson Memorial Park, Willow Crescent, Kelowna, BC, Canada
FINAL
155560730412 Sun May 19
W
@ Kelowna Coyotes
Jack Robertson Memorial Park, Willow Crescent, Kelowna, BC, Canada
FINAL
155560730009 Wed May 22
W
@ COMBA 1
Edith Gay Park, Moyer Road, Kelowna, BC, Canada - Edith Gay #1
FINAL
155560730403 Fri May 24
W
@ 13U AA Richmond Gold
8160 St Albans Rd, Richmond, BC, Canada - Palmer Park Field #1
FINAL
155560730404 Sat May 25
L
Abbottsford
8160 St Albans Rd, Richmond, BC, Canada - Palmer Park Field #2
FINAL
155560730010 Sat Jun 1
W
Kamloops 1
Penticton (Kiwanis)
FINAL
155560730011 Sat Jun 1
W
@ Kamloops 1
Penticton (Kiwanis)
FINAL
155560730012 Sun Jun 2
W
@ Salmon Arm
Salmon Arm (Klahani)
FINAL
155560730013 Sun Jun 2
W
Salmon Arm
Salmon Arm (Klahani)
FINAL
155560730447 Wed Jun 5 -
COMBA 1
Lombardy Park, Wilson Avenue, Kelowna, BC, Canada - Field 4
6:30 PM PDT
155560730432 Tue Jun 11
W
COMBA 2
Kiwanis Field, Edmonton Avenue, Penticton, BC, Canada
FINAL
155560730460 Fri Jun 14 -
Sherwood Park Athletics
1159 North Railway Street, Okotoks, AB, Canada - Tourmaline Turf Field
5:00 PM MDT
155560730461 Sat Jun 15 -
Okotoks Dawgs
1159 North Railway Street, Okotoks, AB, Canada - Riverside Field
9:00 AM MDT
155560730462 Sat Jun 15 -
Ripken
1159 North Railway Street, Okotoks, AB, Canada - Tourmaline Turf Field
3:00 PM MDT
155560730491 Sun Jun 16 -
Calgary Jr. Dinos
1159 North Railway Street, Okotoks, AB, Canada - Riverside Field
8:30 AM MDT
155560730500 Sat Jun 22
W
13U AAA Ladner
470 Edmonton Avenue, Penticton, BC, Canada
FINAL
155560730520 Sat Jun 22
W
@ 13U AAA Ridge Meadows
470 Edmonton Avenue, Penticton, BC, Canada - Kiwanis Field
FINAL
155560730501 Sun Jun 23
W
13U AAA Surrey-Newton
470 Edmonton Avenue, Penticton, BC, Canada
FINAL
155560730502 Sun Jun 23
L
Kelowna Coyotes
470 Edmonton Avenue, Penticton, BC, Canada
FINAL
155560730463 Fri Jun 28
W
13U AA Campbell River Tyees
4907 42B Ave, Delta, BC, Canada - Cromie Park Peewee Diamond
FINAL
155560730464 Fri Jun 28
W
13U AA Tsawwassen A’s
5575 9th Avenue, Delta, BC, Canada - Winskill Park Field #2
FINAL
155560730465 Sat Jun 29
W
13U AA North Langley Trappers
5575 9th Avenue, Delta, BC, Canada - Winskill Park Field #2
FINAL
155560730466 Sat Jun 29
W
13U AA Victoria Eagles
4907 42B Avenue, Delta, BC, Canada - Cromie Park Bantam Diamond
FINAL
155560730549 Sun Jun 30
W
13U AA Tsawwassen A’s
5575 9 Avenue, Delta, BC, Canada - Winskill Park
FINAL
155560730503 Sat Jul 6 -
@ 13U AAA Chilliwack
46213 Clare Avenue, Chilliwack, BC, Canada - Park “B”
2:00 PM PDT
155560730504 Sat Jul 6 -
@ 13U AAA Victoria Red
18160 68 Avenue, Surrey, BC, Canada - Adams Road Elementary
6:00 PM PDT
155560730506 Sun Jul 7 -
13U AAA Abbotsford
33928 Fern Street, Abbotsford, BC, Canada - Berry Park
9:00 AM PDT
155560730505 Sun Jul 7 -
@ 13U AAA North Shore
33928 Fern Street, Abbotsford, BC, Canada - Berry Park
3:00 PM PDT
155560730544 Fri Jul 12 -
@ Okotoks Dawgs
1085 Lexington Drive, Kelowna, BC, Canada - Mission Sportsfield #4
1:00 PM PDT
155560730545 Fri Jul 12 -
13U AAA Prince George
1085 Lexington Drive, Kelowna, BC, Canada - Mission Sportsfield #4
6:00 PM PDT
155560730546 Sat Jul 13 -
@ 13U AAA Vancouver Community
1085 Lexington Drive, Kelowna, BC, Canada - Mission Sportsfield #4
8:00 AM PDT
155560730547 Sat Jul 13 -
13U AAA Ridge Meadows
1085 Lexington Drive, Kelowna, BC, Canada - Mission Sportsfield #4
1:00 PM PDT
155560730514 Wed Jul 17 -
Kelowna Coyotes
470 Edmonton Avenue, Penticton, BC, Canada - Kiwanis Park
6:00 PM PDT
155560730507 Sat Jul 20 -
13U AAA Vancouver Community
4175 Wallace Street, Vancouver, BC, Canada - Chaldecott Park
12:00 PM PDT
155560730508 Sat Jul 20 -
13U AAA Victoria Blue
4175 Wallace Street, Vancouver, BC, Canada - Chaldecott Park
3:30 PM PDT
155560730509 Sun Jul 21 -
13U AAA Kamloops
Cloverdale Ball Park, 61A Avenue, Surrey, BC, Canada - Diamond #1
12:00 PM PDT
155560730510 Sun Jul 21 -
@ 13U AAA Cloverdale
Cloverdale Ball Park, 61A Avenue, Surrey, BC, Canada - Diamond #1
3:00 PM PDT
155560730515 Wed Jul 24 -
@ Kelowna Coyotes
Kelowna, BC, Canada
6:00 PM PDT
155560730511 Sat Jul 27 -
13U AAA Burnaby
470 Edmonton Avenue, Penticton, BC, Canada - Kiwanis Field
12:00 PM PDT
155560730512 Sun Jul 28 -
13U AAA White Rock
470 Edmonton Avenue, Penticton, BC, Canada - Kiwanis Field
12:00 PM PDT
155560730558 Mon Jul 29 -
Kelowna Coyotes
Kelowna TBD - I will adjust once I know.
6:00 PM PDT